Monday, January 10, 2011

ABC's of Me!

A - Age: 29

B - Bed size: Queen

C - Chore you hate: Dishes, I dislike dishes....maybe if i had a dishwasher....

D - Dog's name: no pets allowed in our rental, but we love on MIL's dog Jack a whole lot when we visit
E - Essential start of the day item: shower, definitely need a shower
F - Favorite color: Pink

G - Gold or Silver: Silver

H - Height: 5'2"

I - Instruments you play: I played the flute for about 10 years

J - Job: workin for the man....
K - Kids: none, can i least get married first?! haha
L - Living arrangements: Live with my fiance
M - Music you love: i like to dance to music while i clean and when i take a shower so i can sing!
N - Nicknames: jillybean, matt calls me "lil mama"....i really dont know why
O - Overnight hospital stay at hospital: never

P - Pet Peeve: disorganization, wet socks, wet bathroom floor...ew

Q - Quote from a movie: i love lamp
R - Right handed or left: left

S - Siblings: two older half sisters, one older half brother, one younger half sister
T - Time you wake up: 6-ish....
U - Underwear: yes please

V - Vegetable you dislike: brussel sprouts
W - Workout Style: you're kidding, right? right?

X - X-rays you've had: teeth, chest, back
Y - Yummy food you make: its allll good when i make it!

Z - The best place to visit: a stitching store, pandora store, and my couch!

1 comment:

Danielle said...

It's good to learn more about you! I had to laugh at your W-Workout Style. That's probably what I should have put. And the Pandora store! Duh. Totally forgot about that. I would add that to my list as well.